Officers, Great Plains Catalysis Society

2017-2018

 

President 

Keith Hohn 

hohn@ksu.edu


President-Elect

Daniel Resasco 

resasco@ou.edu


Treasurer

Kamyar Keyvanloo 

Kamyar.Keyvanloo@p66.com


Secretary

Bala Subramaniam 

bsubramaniam@ku.edu


Executive Committee

Alan Allgeier 

alan.allgeier@ku.edu


Communications Director

Bin Wang 

wang_cbme@ou.edu


Industrial Liaison

Walter Alvarez 

Walter.E.Alvarez@p66.com


Membership Chair

Steven Crossley

stevencrossley@ou.edu