Officers, Great Plains Catalysis Society

2020  

President

Daniel Resasco 

resasco@ou.edu


President-Elect

Bala Subramaniam 

bsubramaniam@ku.edu


Past-President 

Keith Hohn 

hohn@ksu.edu


Secretary

Steven Crossley

stevencrossley@ou.edu


Treasurer

Matthew Wulfers

Matt.J.Wulfers@p66.com


Industrial Liaison

Walter Alvarez 

Walter.E.Alvarez@p66.com


Communications Director

Bin Wang 

wang_cbme@ou.edu


NACS Representative

Daniel Resasco 

resasco@ou.edu


Directors

Jean-Philippe Tessonnier

tesso@iastate.edu

Brent Shanks

bshanks@iastate.edu

Bin Liu

binliu@k-state.edu

Placidus Amama

pamama@k-state.edu






Subpages (1): Former officers