Officers‎ > ‎

Former officers

2020

President, Daniel Resasco, resasco@ou.edu

President-Elect, Bala Subramaniam, bsubramaniam@ku.edu

Past-President, Keith Hohn, hohn@ksu.edu

Secretary, Steven Crossley, stevencrossley@ou.edu

Treasurer, Matthew Wulfers, Matt.J.Wulfers@p66.com

Industrial Liaison, Walter Alvarez, Walter.E.Alvarez@p66.com

Communications Director, Bin Wang wang_cbme@ou.edu

NACS Representative, Daniel Resasco, resasco@ou.edu

Directors, Jean-Philippe Tessonnier, tesso@iastate.edu; Brent Shanks, bshanks@iastate.edu; Bin Liu, binliu@k-state.edu; Placidus Amama, pamama@k-state.edu


 2017-2019

President, Keith Hohn hohn@ksu.edu

President-Elect, Daniel Resasco resasco@ou.edu

Treasurer, Kamyar Keyvanloo Kamyar.Keyvanloo@p66.com

Secretary, Bala Subramaniam bsubramaniam@ku.edu

Executive Committee, Alan Allgeier alan.allgeier@ku.edu

Communications Director, Bin Wang wang_cbme@ou.edu

Industrial Liaison, Walter Alvarez Walter.E.Alvarez@p66.com

Membership Chair, Steven Crossleystevencrossley@ou.edu