Officers

Officers, Great Plains Catalysis Society

2022

President

Steven Crossley

stevencrossley@ou.edu

President-Elect

Alan Allgeier

alan.allgeier@ku.edu

Past-President

Bala Subramaniam

bsubramaniam@ku.edu

Secretary

Juan J. Bravo-Suarez

jjbravo@ku.edu

Treasurer

Ravi Joshi

ravi.joshi@p66.com

Industrial Liaison

Bo hu

bo.hu@p66.com

Communications Director

Bin Liu

binliu@ksu.edu

NACS Representative

Daniel Resasco

resasco@ou.edu

Directors

Jean-Philippe Tessonnier

tesso@iastate.edu

Lance Lobban

llobban@ou.edu

Jeffrey White

jeff.white@okstate.edu

Bin Wang

wang_cbme@ou.edu