Officers

Officers, Great Plains Catalysis Society

2021

President

Bala Subramaniam

bsubramaniam@ku.edu

President-Elect

Steven Crossley

stevencrossley@ou.edu

Past-President

Daniel Resasco

resasco@ou.edu

Secretary

Steven Crossley

stevencrossley@ou.edu

Treasurer

Matthew Wulfers

Matt.J.Wulfers@p66.com

Industrial Liaison

Walter Alvarez

Walter.E.Alvarez@p66.com

Communications Director

Bin Wang

wang_cbme@ou.edu

NACS Representative

Daniel Resasco

resasco@ou.edu

Directors

Jean-Philippe Tessonnier

tesso@iastate.edu

Brent Shanks

bshanks@iastate.edu

Bin Liu

binliu@k-state.edu

Placidus Amama

pamama@k-state.edu