Election 2023

Post date: November 15, 2023

The Great Plains Catalysis Society 2023 Election Results

President-elect (President for 2025): Bin Wang of U Oklahoma

Secretary (2 year term): Juan Bravo-Suárez of U Kansas

Treasurer (2 year term): Anurag Kumar of P66

Communications Director (2 year term): Ravi Joshi of P66

Industrial Liaison / Sponsorship (2 year term): Clark Miller of P66

Director (2 year term): Kasun Gunasooriya of U Oklahoma

Director (2 year term): Ana Morais of U Kansas

NACS Representative (4 year term): Steven Crossley of U Oklahoma

The GPCS celebrates and honors our volunteer Executive Committee and looks forward to continued strong development of catalysis in the Great Plains region.